ADAC Trophy

eSports at its Best

The finals of the individual competition take place at the ADAC SimRacing Expo

The Porsche SimRacing Trophy is the ultimate individual competition in eSports. Since 2014, the best virtual simulation drivers in the world get together to race in the finals of the ultra-realistic competition at the ADAC SimRacing Expo. Extra cool: everybody can join from the comfort of his/her home as the qualifiers take place from June 16 until June 23. Just head over to iRacing's server called "Porsche SimRacing Trophy" and do your best. Afterwards, the 40 fastest drivers are invited to the finals at the Nürburgring. The exciting knock-out rounds with equal opportunities for every driver are among the best you will ever see. We provide the ultra-modern, professional simulators, the drivers bring their A game. And we can promise that the feeling of competing on stage and before an audience on site and online will be something nobody will forget any time soon.

 

 

GT 500

eSports Team Highlights

From reality to virtual reality: the long-distance race for racing teams

The concept is unique: originally a part of the Blancpain GT Series, a competition rich in tradition, the GT500 moved from the real racetrack into virtual reality. The inaugural race on the Grand Prix track of the Nürburgring took place in 2012 – five years later the race switched into the virtual world and the ADAC Digital GT500 was born. But the competition is still fierce: just as on asphalt, there are many teams that are fighting for the pole position on the virtual Nürburgring – in a long-distance race, no less. Professional simulations with equally professional software ensure that the exciting maneuvers of the virtual race are the same as those on the real racetrack. We provide the necessary hardware, teams can also use their own simulators. If you are up for a team challenge, apply for the ADAC Digital GT500 at the Nürburgring right now.

 

 

Blancpain

The World's largest GT3 Series

The Blancpain GT Series completes the ADAC SimRacing Expo

A motorsport event isn't a motorsport event without the roaring howls of high-end engines and the smell of burning rubber on the asphalt. That's why we invited the Blancpain GT Series to the Nürburgring during the ADAC SimRacing Expo – for a perfect combination of virtual and real motorsport. This race is generally limited to cars on a similar performance level and features HP monsters made by Porsche, Audi, BMW, Mercedes-AMG, McLaren, Lamborghini, Nissan, Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin and Bentley. In the Blancpain GT Series, each driver has to master five sprint and five endurance events. The winner of the season can call himself the world's most complete Gran Turismo driver – because the two race modes take even the most seasoned pro to his limits.

 

 

RC

On- and Off-Road RC Car Races

Official championship warm-up for RC model cars

Watch out, model car racers: the Euro Touring Series (ETS) is back at the Nürburgring – this year as the official warm-up before next season of the ETS. In other words: just before the start of the ETS' season 2018/2019, the world's best RC car drivers compete at the ring°arena for the first place and to gather important training insights that can give them an edge in the Series. The radio controlled miniature racers drive as fast as 80 km/h and will bring an already thrilled audience to the boiling point. We expect to welcome around 300 world-class RC car drivers that fight for the pole position in this warm-up race. Without a doubt, the ETS is Europe's most important model car race series and is being organized by Uwe Rheinard and Scotty Ernst since 2008. The cars are built to a scale of one to ten and are driven by powerful electric motors – don't miss out on this exciting event.

 

 

You want to qualify?

THIS WAY TO THE REGULATIONS

ADAC Trophy

eSports at its Best

The finals of the individual competition take place at the ADAC SimRacing Expo

The Porsche SimRacing Trophy is the ultimate individual competition in eSports. Since 2014, the best virtual simulation drivers in the world get together to race in the finals of the ultra-realistic competition at the ADAC SimRacing Expo. Extra cool: everybody can join from the comfort of his/her home as the qualifiers take place from June 16 until June 23. Just head over to iRacing's server called "Porsche SimRacing Trophy" and do your best. Afterwards, the 40 fastest drivers are invited to the finals at the Nürburgring. The exciting knock-out rounds with equal opportunities for every driver are among the best you will ever see. We provide the ultra-modern, professional simulators, the drivers bring their A game. And we can promise that the feeling of competing on stage and before an audience on site and online will be something nobody will forget any time soon.

 

 

GT 500

eSports Team Highlights

From reality to virtual reality: the long-distance race for racing teams

The concept is unique: originally a part of the Blancpain GT Series, a competition rich in tradition, the GT500 moved from the real racetrack into virtual reality. The inaugural race on the Grand Prix track of the Nürburgring took place in 2012 – five years later the race switched into the virtual world and the ADAC Digital GT500 was born. But the competition is still fierce: just as on asphalt, there are many teams that are fighting for the pole position on the virtual Nürburgring – in a long-distance race, no less. Professional simulations with equally professional software ensure that the exciting maneuvers of the virtual race are the same as those on the real racetrack. We provide the necessary hardware, teams can also use their own simulators. If you are up for a team challenge, apply for the ADAC Digital GT500 at the Nürburgring right now.

 

 

Blancpain

The World's largest GT3 Series

The Blancpain GT Series completes the ADAC SimRacing Expo

A motorsport event isn't a motorsport event without the roaring howls of high-end engines and the smell of burning rubber on the asphalt. That's why we invited the Blancpain GT Series to the Nürburgring during the ADAC SimRacing Expo – for a perfect combination of virtual and real motorsport. This race is generally limited to cars on a similar performance level and features HP monsters made by Porsche, Audi, BMW, Mercedes-AMG, McLaren, Lamborghini, Nissan, Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin and Bentley. In the Blancpain GT Series, each driver has to master five sprint and five endurance events. The winner of the season can call himself the world's most complete Gran Turismo driver – because the two race modes take even the most seasoned pro to his limits.

 

 

RC

On- and Off-Road RC Car Races

Official championship warm-up for RC model cars

Watch out, model car racers: the Euro Touring Series (ETS) is back at the Nürburgring – this year as the official warm-up before next season of the ETS. In other words: just before the start of the ETS' season 2018/2019, the world's best RC car drivers compete at the ring°arena for the first place and to gather important training insights that can give them an edge in the Series. The radio controlled miniature racers drive as fast as 80 km/h and will bring an already thrilled audience to the boiling point. We expect to welcome around 300 world-class RC car drivers that fight for the pole position in this warm-up race. Without a doubt, the ETS is Europe's most important model car race series and is being organized by Uwe Rheinard and Scotty Ernst since 2008. The cars are built to a scale of one to ten and are driven by powerful electric motors – don't miss out on this exciting event.

 

 

You want to take part?

Download the application form and all information about the ADAC Digital GT500 here:

ADAC Trophy

eSports at its Best

The finals of the individual competition take place at the ADAC SimRacing Expo

The Porsche SimRacing Trophy is the ultimate individual competition in eSports. Since 2014, the best virtual simulation drivers in the world get together to race in the finals of the ultra-realistic competition at the ADAC SimRacing Expo. Extra cool: everybody can join from the comfort of his/her home as the qualifiers take place from June 16 until June 23. Just head over to iRacing's server called "Porsche SimRacing Trophy" and do your best. Afterwards, the 40 fastest drivers are invited to the finals at the Nürburgring. The exciting knock-out rounds with equal opportunities for every driver are among the best you will ever see. We provide the ultra-modern, professional simulators, the drivers bring their A game. And we can promise that the feeling of competing on stage and before an audience on site and online will be something nobody will forget any time soon.

 

 

GT 500

eSports Team Highlights

From reality to virtual reality: the long-distance race for racing teams

The concept is unique: originally a part of the Blancpain GT Series, a competition rich in tradition, the GT500 moved from the real racetrack into virtual reality. The inaugural race on the Grand Prix track of the Nürburgring took place in 2012 – five years later the race switched into the virtual world and the ADAC Digital GT500 was born. But the competition is still fierce: just as on asphalt, there are many teams that are fighting for the pole position on the virtual Nürburgring – in a long-distance race, no less. Professional simulations with equally professional software ensure that the exciting maneuvers of the virtual race are the same as those on the real racetrack. We provide the necessary hardware, teams can also use their own simulators. If you are up for a team challenge, apply for the ADAC Digital GT500 at the Nürburgring right now.

 

 

Blancpain

The World's largest GT3 Series

The Blancpain GT Series completes the ADAC SimRacing Expo

A motorsport event isn't a motorsport event without the roaring howls of high-end engines and the smell of burning rubber on the asphalt. That's why we invited the Blancpain GT Series to the Nürburgring during the ADAC SimRacing Expo – for a perfect combination of virtual and real motorsport. This race is generally limited to cars on a similar performance level and features HP monsters made by Porsche, Audi, BMW, Mercedes-AMG, McLaren, Lamborghini, Nissan, Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin and Bentley. In the Blancpain GT Series, each driver has to master five sprint and five endurance events. The winner of the season can call himself the world's most complete Gran Turismo driver – because the two race modes take even the most seasoned pro to his limits.

 

 

RC

On- and Off-Road RC Car Races

Official championship warm-up for RC model cars

Watch out, model car racers: the Euro Touring Series (ETS) is back at the Nürburgring – this year as the official warm-up before next season of the ETS. In other words: just before the start of the ETS' season 2018/2019, the world's best RC car drivers compete at the ring°arena for the first place and to gather important training insights that can give them an edge in the Series. The radio controlled miniature racers drive as fast as 80 km/h and will bring an already thrilled audience to the boiling point. We expect to welcome around 300 world-class RC car drivers that fight for the pole position in this warm-up race. Without a doubt, the ETS is Europe's most important model car race series and is being organized by Uwe Rheinard and Scotty Ernst since 2008. The cars are built to a scale of one to ten and are driven by powerful electric motors – don't miss out on this exciting event.

 

 

You want to learn more?

Everything about the Blancpain GT Series:

ADAC Trophy

eSports at its Best

The finals of the individual competition take place at the ADAC SimRacing Expo

The Porsche SimRacing Trophy is the ultimate individual competition in eSports. Since 2014, the best virtual simulation drivers in the world get together to race in the finals of the ultra-realistic competition at the ADAC SimRacing Expo. Extra cool: everybody can join from the comfort of his/her home as the qualifiers take place from June 16 until June 23. Just head over to iRacing's server called "Porsche SimRacing Trophy" and do your best. Afterwards, the 40 fastest drivers are invited to the finals at the Nürburgring. The exciting knock-out rounds with equal opportunities for every driver are among the best you will ever see. We provide the ultra-modern, professional simulators, the drivers bring their A game. And we can promise that the feeling of competing on stage and before an audience on site and online will be something nobody will forget any time soon.

 

 

GT 500

eSports Team Highlights

From reality to virtual reality: the long-distance race for racing teams

The concept is unique: originally a part of the Blancpain GT Series, a competition rich in tradition, the GT500 moved from the real racetrack into virtual reality. The inaugural race on the Grand Prix track of the Nürburgring took place in 2012 – five years later the race switched into the virtual world and the ADAC Digital GT500 was born. But the competition is still fierce: just as on asphalt, there are many teams that are fighting for the pole position on the virtual Nürburgring – in a long-distance race, no less. Professional simulations with equally professional software ensure that the exciting maneuvers of the virtual race are the same as those on the real racetrack. We provide the necessary hardware, teams can also use their own simulators. If you are up for a team challenge, apply for the ADAC Digital GT500 at the Nürburgring right now.

 

 

Blancpain

The World's largest GT3 Series

The Blancpain GT Series completes the ADAC SimRacing Expo

A motorsport event isn't a motorsport event without the roaring howls of high-end engines and the smell of burning rubber on the asphalt. That's why we invited the Blancpain GT Series to the Nürburgring during the ADAC SimRacing Expo – for a perfect combination of virtual and real motorsport. This race is generally limited to cars on a similar performance level and features HP monsters made by Porsche, Audi, BMW, Mercedes-AMG, McLaren, Lamborghini, Nissan, Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin and Bentley. In the Blancpain GT Series, each driver has to master five sprint and five endurance events. The winner of the season can call himself the world's most complete Gran Turismo driver – because the two race modes take even the most seasoned pro to his limits.

 

 

RC

On- and Off-Road RC Car Races

Official championship warm-up for RC model cars

Watch out, model car racers: the Euro Touring Series (ETS) is back at the Nürburgring – this year as the official warm-up before next season of the ETS. In other words: just before the start of the ETS' season 2018/2019, the world's best RC car drivers compete at the ring°arena for the first place and to gather important training insights that can give them an edge in the Series. The radio controlled miniature racers drive as fast as 80 km/h and will bring an already thrilled audience to the boiling point. We expect to welcome around 300 world-class RC car drivers that fight for the pole position in this warm-up race. Without a doubt, the ETS is Europe's most important model car race series and is being organized by Uwe Rheinard and Scotty Ernst since 2008. The cars are built to a scale of one to ten and are driven by powerful electric motors – don't miss out on this exciting event.

 

 

You want to learn more?

Everything about the Euro Touring Series:

Hall of Fame

Frederik Rasmussen
Frederik Rasmussen (DNK)
Simulation iRacing
Angelo Michel
Angelo Michel (DE)
Simulation iRacing
Tim Heinemann
Tim Heinemann (DE)
Simulation RaceRoom

Hall of Fame

Maximilian Benecke, Maximilian Wenig
Maximilian Benecke, Maximilian Wenig
Pure Racing Team Red
Coanda
Mitchell de Jong, Mack Bakkum
Coanda
Grasser Racing Team
Shane van Gisbergen, Rob Bell, Kevin Estre
Grasser Racing Team
Garage 59
Shane van Gisbergen, Rob Bell, Kevin Estre
Garage 59
WRT
Cesar Ramos, Christopher Mies, Laurens Vanthoor
WRT
HTP
Bernd Schneider, Maximilian Götz, Maximilian Buhk
HTP
Prospeed
Marc Hennerici, Marc Goossens, Xavier Maassen
Prospeed

ADAC Trophy

eSports vom Feinsten

Das große Finale des Einzelwettkampfs auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo

Die Porsche SimRacing Trophy ist der ultimative eSports-Einzelwettkampf! Seit 2014 messen sich die besten virtuellen Simulationsrennfahrer der Welt, um das Finale des ultrarealistischen Wettkampfs auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo auszutragen. Das Besondere daran ist: Jeder kann von Zuhause aus mitmachen! Denn die Qualifikation findet im Vorfeld vom 16. bis 23 Juni online statt. Gehe dazu einfach auf den iRacing-Server "Porsche SimRacing Trophy" und gib alles. Die 40 schnellsten Piloten sind anschließend berechtigt, die Finalläufe am Nürburgring auszutragen. In spannenden K.O.-Runden treten die SimRacer bei absoluter Chancengleichheit gegeneinander an: Die hochmodernen und professionellen Simulatoren stellen wir – der Rest liegt bei den Fahrern. Eins können wir aber schon jetzt versprechen: Das Gefühl, auf der Bühne und vor Publikum – online im Live-Stream wie vor Ort – gegeneinander in die Pedale zu treten und um einen Platz auf dem Siegertreppchen zu kämpfen, ist unbeschreiblich!

 

GT 500

eSports-Hightlight für Teams

Von der Realität in die virtuelle Welt: Das Langstreckenrennen für Rennställe

Das Konzept ist einmalig: Vom traditionsreichen Wettbewerb der Blancpain GT Series wechselte die GT500 die Spur von der realen Rennstrecke hin zum virtuellen Simulations-Track. Was im Jahr 2012 auf dem Grand-Prix-Kurs des Nürburgrings begonnen hatte, ging im Jahr 2017 nahtlos in die virtuelle Welt über. Die ADAC Digital GT500 war geboren. Die Competition ist geblieben: Nach wie vor kämpfen zahlreiche Teams um die Vorherrschaft auf dem virtuellen Nürburgring – und zwar im Langstreckenmodus. So bleibt der Motorsport mit vielen spannenden Manövern auf dem digitalen Asphalt erhalten. Für packenden Realismus sorgen die professionellen Simulatoren sowie die dazugehörige passende Software – die Hardware stellen wir, Teams können aber auch auf eigene Simulatoren zurückgreifen. Wer sich als Team der Herausforderung stellen möchte, kann sich hier für die Teilnahme der ADAC Digital GT500 live am Nürburgring bewerben.

 

Blancpain

Größte GT3-Serie der Welt

Die Blancpain GT Series macht die ADAC SimRacing Expo komplett

Das darf auf einem Motorsport-Festival natürlich nicht fehlen: Echte, knatternde Motorengeräusche und der Geruch verbrannten Gummis auf dem Asphalt. Deshalb holen wir die Blancpaint GT Series zeitgleich zur ADAC SimRacing Expo mit an den Nürburgring – und schaffen damit die perfekte Symbiose aus virtuellem und echtem Motorsport. Die Rennserie ist hauptsächlich für GT3-Fahrzeuge reserviert, die auf einem vergleichbaren Leistungsniveau liegen. Die Rennschlitten von zum Beispiel Porsche, Audi, BMW, Mercedes-AMG, McLaren, Lamborghini, Nissan, Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin und Bentley bringen dabei ordentlich Pferdestärken auf die Strecke. In der Blancpain GT Series fahren die Piloten fünf Sprint- und fünf Endurance-Events. Der Saison-Sieger gilt als der kompletteste Gran-Turismo-Fahrer der Welt, da die beiden Rennmodi – Sprint und Endurance – einem echten Profi alles abverlangen.

 

RC

On- und Offroad-RC-Car-Rennen

Offizielles Meisterschafts-Warmup für RC-Modellbaufahrzeuge

Modellbau-Racer aufgepasst: Wir bringen die Euro Touring Series wieder an den Nürburgring! In diesem Jahr sogar als offizielles Warmup der anstehenden Euro Touring Series-Saison. Das heißt, die besten RC-Car-Fahrer der Welt kämpfen um den Sieg in der ring°arena und sammeln wichtige Trainingserkenntnisse vor dem großen Knall beim Saisonauftakt 2018/2019. Die ferngesteuerten Modellraser bringen bis zu 80 km/h auf den Teppich und die Zuschauerränge mit Sicherheit zum Kochen. Insgesamt begrüßen wir etwa 300 Weltklasse-RC-Car-Piloten, die bei diesem Warmup-Rennen zur neuen ETS-Saison ums Siegertreppchen fahren. Die Euro Touring Series ist zweifelsfrei die wichtigste Modellauto-Rennserie in Europa und wird seit 2008 regelmäßig von Uwe Rheinard und Scotty Ernst organisiert. Angetrieben werden die Fahrzeuge im Maßstab 1:10 von potenten Elektromotoren – vorbeikommen lohnt sich!

 

Du möchtest dich qualifizieren?

HIER GEHT’S ZUM REGELWERK

ADAC Trophy

eSports vom Feinsten

Das große Finale des Einzelwettkampfs auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo

Die Porsche SimRacing Trophy ist der ultimative eSports-Einzelwettkampf! Seit 2014 messen sich die besten virtuellen Simulationsrennfahrer der Welt, um das Finale des ultrarealistischen Wettkampfs auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo auszutragen. Das Besondere daran ist: Jeder kann von Zuhause aus mitmachen! Denn die Qualifikation findet im Vorfeld vom 16. bis 23 Juni online statt. Gehe dazu einfach auf den iRacing-Server "Porsche SimRacing Trophy" und gib alles. Die 40 schnellsten Piloten sind anschließend berechtigt, die Finalläufe am Nürburgring auszutragen. In spannenden K.O.-Runden treten die SimRacer bei absoluter Chancengleichheit gegeneinander an: Die hochmodernen und professionellen Simulatoren stellen wir – der Rest liegt bei den Fahrern. Eins können wir aber schon jetzt versprechen: Das Gefühl, auf der Bühne und vor Publikum – online im Live-Stream wie vor Ort – gegeneinander in die Pedale zu treten und um einen Platz auf dem Siegertreppchen zu kämpfen, ist unbeschreiblich!

 

GT 500

eSports-Hightlight für Teams

Von der Realität in die virtuelle Welt: Das Langstreckenrennen für Rennställe

Das Konzept ist einmalig: Vom traditionsreichen Wettbewerb der Blancpain GT Series wechselte die GT500 die Spur von der realen Rennstrecke hin zum virtuellen Simulations-Track. Was im Jahr 2012 auf dem Grand-Prix-Kurs des Nürburgrings begonnen hatte, ging im Jahr 2017 nahtlos in die virtuelle Welt über. Die ADAC Digital GT500 war geboren. Die Competition ist geblieben: Nach wie vor kämpfen zahlreiche Teams um die Vorherrschaft auf dem virtuellen Nürburgring – und zwar im Langstreckenmodus. So bleibt der Motorsport mit vielen spannenden Manövern auf dem digitalen Asphalt erhalten. Für packenden Realismus sorgen die professionellen Simulatoren sowie die dazugehörige passende Software – die Hardware stellen wir, Teams können aber auch auf eigene Simulatoren zurückgreifen. Wer sich als Team der Herausforderung stellen möchte, kann sich hier für die Teilnahme der ADAC Digital GT500 live am Nürburgring bewerben.

 

Blancpain

Größte GT3-Serie der Welt

Die Blancpain GT Series macht die ADAC SimRacing Expo komplett

Das darf auf einem Motorsport-Festival natürlich nicht fehlen: Echte, knatternde Motorengeräusche und der Geruch verbrannten Gummis auf dem Asphalt. Deshalb holen wir die Blancpaint GT Series zeitgleich zur ADAC SimRacing Expo mit an den Nürburgring – und schaffen damit die perfekte Symbiose aus virtuellem und echtem Motorsport. Die Rennserie ist hauptsächlich für GT3-Fahrzeuge reserviert, die auf einem vergleichbaren Leistungsniveau liegen. Die Rennschlitten von zum Beispiel Porsche, Audi, BMW, Mercedes-AMG, McLaren, Lamborghini, Nissan, Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin und Bentley bringen dabei ordentlich Pferdestärken auf die Strecke. In der Blancpain GT Series fahren die Piloten fünf Sprint- und fünf Endurance-Events. Der Saison-Sieger gilt als der kompletteste Gran-Turismo-Fahrer der Welt, da die beiden Rennmodi – Sprint und Endurance – einem echten Profi alles abverlangen.

 

RC

On- und Offroad-RC-Car-Rennen

Offizielles Meisterschafts-Warmup für RC-Modellbaufahrzeuge

Modellbau-Racer aufgepasst: Wir bringen die Euro Touring Series wieder an den Nürburgring! In diesem Jahr sogar als offizielles Warmup der anstehenden Euro Touring Series-Saison. Das heißt, die besten RC-Car-Fahrer der Welt kämpfen um den Sieg in der ring°arena und sammeln wichtige Trainingserkenntnisse vor dem großen Knall beim Saisonauftakt 2018/2019. Die ferngesteuerten Modellraser bringen bis zu 80 km/h auf den Teppich und die Zuschauerränge mit Sicherheit zum Kochen. Insgesamt begrüßen wir etwa 300 Weltklasse-RC-Car-Piloten, die bei diesem Warmup-Rennen zur neuen ETS-Saison ums Siegertreppchen fahren. Die Euro Touring Series ist zweifelsfrei die wichtigste Modellauto-Rennserie in Europa und wird seit 2008 regelmäßig von Uwe Rheinard und Scotty Ernst organisiert. Angetrieben werden die Fahrzeuge im Maßstab 1:10 von potenten Elektromotoren – vorbeikommen lohnt sich!

 

Du möchtest teilnehmen?

Lade dir das Bewerbungsformular und alle Infos rund um das ADAC Digital GT500 hier herunter:

ADAC Trophy

eSports vom Feinsten

Das große Finale des Einzelwettkampfs auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo

Die Porsche SimRacing Trophy ist der ultimative eSports-Einzelwettkampf! Seit 2014 messen sich die besten virtuellen Simulationsrennfahrer der Welt, um das Finale des ultrarealistischen Wettkampfs auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo auszutragen. Das Besondere daran ist: Jeder kann von Zuhause aus mitmachen! Denn die Qualifikation findet im Vorfeld vom 16. bis 23 Juni online statt. Gehe dazu einfach auf den iRacing-Server "Porsche SimRacing Trophy" und gib alles. Die 40 schnellsten Piloten sind anschließend berechtigt, die Finalläufe am Nürburgring auszutragen. In spannenden K.O.-Runden treten die SimRacer bei absoluter Chancengleichheit gegeneinander an: Die hochmodernen und professionellen Simulatoren stellen wir – der Rest liegt bei den Fahrern. Eins können wir aber schon jetzt versprechen: Das Gefühl, auf der Bühne und vor Publikum – online im Live-Stream wie vor Ort – gegeneinander in die Pedale zu treten und um einen Platz auf dem Siegertreppchen zu kämpfen, ist unbeschreiblich!

 

GT 500

eSports-Hightlight für Teams

Von der Realität in die virtuelle Welt: Das Langstreckenrennen für Rennställe

Das Konzept ist einmalig: Vom traditionsreichen Wettbewerb der Blancpain GT Series wechselte die GT500 die Spur von der realen Rennstrecke hin zum virtuellen Simulations-Track. Was im Jahr 2012 auf dem Grand-Prix-Kurs des Nürburgrings begonnen hatte, ging im Jahr 2017 nahtlos in die virtuelle Welt über. Die ADAC Digital GT500 war geboren. Die Competition ist geblieben: Nach wie vor kämpfen zahlreiche Teams um die Vorherrschaft auf dem virtuellen Nürburgring – und zwar im Langstreckenmodus. So bleibt der Motorsport mit vielen spannenden Manövern auf dem digitalen Asphalt erhalten. Für packenden Realismus sorgen die professionellen Simulatoren sowie die dazugehörige passende Software – die Hardware stellen wir, Teams können aber auch auf eigene Simulatoren zurückgreifen. Wer sich als Team der Herausforderung stellen möchte, kann sich hier für die Teilnahme der ADAC Digital GT500 live am Nürburgring bewerben.

 

Blancpain

Größte GT3-Serie der Welt

Die Blancpain GT Series macht die ADAC SimRacing Expo komplett

Das darf auf einem Motorsport-Festival natürlich nicht fehlen: Echte, knatternde Motorengeräusche und der Geruch verbrannten Gummis auf dem Asphalt. Deshalb holen wir die Blancpaint GT Series zeitgleich zur ADAC SimRacing Expo mit an den Nürburgring – und schaffen damit die perfekte Symbiose aus virtuellem und echtem Motorsport. Die Rennserie ist hauptsächlich für GT3-Fahrzeuge reserviert, die auf einem vergleichbaren Leistungsniveau liegen. Die Rennschlitten von zum Beispiel Porsche, Audi, BMW, Mercedes-AMG, McLaren, Lamborghini, Nissan, Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin und Bentley bringen dabei ordentlich Pferdestärken auf die Strecke. In der Blancpain GT Series fahren die Piloten fünf Sprint- und fünf Endurance-Events. Der Saison-Sieger gilt als der kompletteste Gran-Turismo-Fahrer der Welt, da die beiden Rennmodi – Sprint und Endurance – einem echten Profi alles abverlangen.

 

RC

On- und Offroad-RC-Car-Rennen

Offizielles Meisterschafts-Warmup für RC-Modellbaufahrzeuge

Modellbau-Racer aufgepasst: Wir bringen die Euro Touring Series wieder an den Nürburgring! In diesem Jahr sogar als offizielles Warmup der anstehenden Euro Touring Series-Saison. Das heißt, die besten RC-Car-Fahrer der Welt kämpfen um den Sieg in der ring°arena und sammeln wichtige Trainingserkenntnisse vor dem großen Knall beim Saisonauftakt 2018/2019. Die ferngesteuerten Modellraser bringen bis zu 80 km/h auf den Teppich und die Zuschauerränge mit Sicherheit zum Kochen. Insgesamt begrüßen wir etwa 300 Weltklasse-RC-Car-Piloten, die bei diesem Warmup-Rennen zur neuen ETS-Saison ums Siegertreppchen fahren. Die Euro Touring Series ist zweifelsfrei die wichtigste Modellauto-Rennserie in Europa und wird seit 2008 regelmäßig von Uwe Rheinard und Scotty Ernst organisiert. Angetrieben werden die Fahrzeuge im Maßstab 1:10 von potenten Elektromotoren – vorbeikommen lohnt sich!

 

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

Alles über die Blancpain GT Series:

ADAC Trophy

eSports vom Feinsten

Das große Finale des Einzelwettkampfs auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo

Die Porsche SimRacing Trophy ist der ultimative eSports-Einzelwettkampf! Seit 2014 messen sich die besten virtuellen Simulationsrennfahrer der Welt, um das Finale des ultrarealistischen Wettkampfs auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo auszutragen. Das Besondere daran ist: Jeder kann von Zuhause aus mitmachen! Denn die Qualifikation findet im Vorfeld vom 16. bis 23 Juni online statt. Gehe dazu einfach auf den iRacing-Server "Porsche SimRacing Trophy" und gib alles. Die 40 schnellsten Piloten sind anschließend berechtigt, die Finalläufe am Nürburgring auszutragen. In spannenden K.O.-Runden treten die SimRacer bei absoluter Chancengleichheit gegeneinander an: Die hochmodernen und professionellen Simulatoren stellen wir – der Rest liegt bei den Fahrern. Eins können wir aber schon jetzt versprechen: Das Gefühl, auf der Bühne und vor Publikum – online im Live-Stream wie vor Ort – gegeneinander in die Pedale zu treten und um einen Platz auf dem Siegertreppchen zu kämpfen, ist unbeschreiblich!

 

GT 500

eSports-Hightlight für Teams

Von der Realität in die virtuelle Welt: Das Langstreckenrennen für Rennställe

Das Konzept ist einmalig: Vom traditionsreichen Wettbewerb der Blancpain GT Series wechselte die GT500 die Spur von der realen Rennstrecke hin zum virtuellen Simulations-Track. Was im Jahr 2012 auf dem Grand-Prix-Kurs des Nürburgrings begonnen hatte, ging im Jahr 2017 nahtlos in die virtuelle Welt über. Die ADAC Digital GT500 war geboren. Die Competition ist geblieben: Nach wie vor kämpfen zahlreiche Teams um die Vorherrschaft auf dem virtuellen Nürburgring – und zwar im Langstreckenmodus. So bleibt der Motorsport mit vielen spannenden Manövern auf dem digitalen Asphalt erhalten. Für packenden Realismus sorgen die professionellen Simulatoren sowie die dazugehörige passende Software – die Hardware stellen wir, Teams können aber auch auf eigene Simulatoren zurückgreifen. Wer sich als Team der Herausforderung stellen möchte, kann sich hier für die Teilnahme der ADAC Digital GT500 live am Nürburgring bewerben.

 

Blancpain

Größte GT3-Serie der Welt

Die Blancpain GT Series macht die ADAC SimRacing Expo komplett

Das darf auf einem Motorsport-Festival natürlich nicht fehlen: Echte, knatternde Motorengeräusche und der Geruch verbrannten Gummis auf dem Asphalt. Deshalb holen wir die Blancpaint GT Series zeitgleich zur ADAC SimRacing Expo mit an den Nürburgring – und schaffen damit die perfekte Symbiose aus virtuellem und echtem Motorsport. Die Rennserie ist hauptsächlich für GT3-Fahrzeuge reserviert, die auf einem vergleichbaren Leistungsniveau liegen. Die Rennschlitten von zum Beispiel Porsche, Audi, BMW, Mercedes-AMG, McLaren, Lamborghini, Nissan, Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin und Bentley bringen dabei ordentlich Pferdestärken auf die Strecke. In der Blancpain GT Series fahren die Piloten fünf Sprint- und fünf Endurance-Events. Der Saison-Sieger gilt als der kompletteste Gran-Turismo-Fahrer der Welt, da die beiden Rennmodi – Sprint und Endurance – einem echten Profi alles abverlangen.

 

RC

On- und Offroad-RC-Car-Rennen

Offizielles Meisterschafts-Warmup für RC-Modellbaufahrzeuge

Modellbau-Racer aufgepasst: Wir bringen die Euro Touring Series wieder an den Nürburgring! In diesem Jahr sogar als offizielles Warmup der anstehenden Euro Touring Series-Saison. Das heißt, die besten RC-Car-Fahrer der Welt kämpfen um den Sieg in der ring°arena und sammeln wichtige Trainingserkenntnisse vor dem großen Knall beim Saisonauftakt 2018/2019. Die ferngesteuerten Modellraser bringen bis zu 80 km/h auf den Teppich und die Zuschauerränge mit Sicherheit zum Kochen. Insgesamt begrüßen wir etwa 300 Weltklasse-RC-Car-Piloten, die bei diesem Warmup-Rennen zur neuen ETS-Saison ums Siegertreppchen fahren. Die Euro Touring Series ist zweifelsfrei die wichtigste Modellauto-Rennserie in Europa und wird seit 2008 regelmäßig von Uwe Rheinard und Scotty Ernst organisiert. Angetrieben werden die Fahrzeuge im Maßstab 1:10 von potenten Elektromotoren – vorbeikommen lohnt sich!

 

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

Alles über die Euro Touring Series:

Hall of Fame

Maximilian Benecke (GER)
Maximilian Benecke (DE)
Simulation iRacing
Leer
Frederik Rasmussen
Frederik Rasmussen (DNK)
Simulation iRacing
Angelo Michel
Angelo Michel (DE)
Simulation iRacing
Tim Heinemann
Tim Heinemann (DE)
Simulation RaceRoom

Hall of Fame

Maximilian Benecke, Maximilian Wenig
Maximilian Benecke, Maximilian Wenig
Pure Racing Team Red
Coanda
Mitchell de Jong, Mack Bakkum
Coanda
Grasser Racing Team
Mirko Bortolotti, Christian Engelhart, Rolf Ineichen
Grasser Racing Team
Garage 59
Shane van Gisbergen, Rob Bell, Kevin Estre
Garage 59
WRT
Cesar Ramos, Christopher Mies, Laurens Vanthoor
WRT
HTP
Bernd Schneider, Maximilian Götz, Maximilian Buhk
HTP
Prospeed
Marc Hennerici, Marc Goossens, Xavier Maassen
Prospeed