checkers checkers

Express yourself!

 

You want to be at the ADAC SimRacing Expo with your own booth? Not a problem – our sales brochure contains everything that you need to know. Aside from useful information about your booth choices we've added options that help you to present you and your brand through innovative marketing activities.

 

With a bigger audience reach than ever before, you have a unique chance to make yourself and your brand known at the ADAC SimRacing Expo – the virtual and real motorsport event of the year!

CONTACT

Simracing Expo 2018

September 14.-16., Nürburgring, Germany

Set-up times

Wednesday September 12 8 am - 10 pm
Thursday September 13 8 am - 10 pm
Friday September 14 8 am - 3 pm

Tear-down times

Sunday September 16 8 pm - 12 am
Monday September 17 8 am - 12 am

Motorsport fans, SimRacers, gamers, hardware specialists, RC car racers and slot car aficionados can't afford to miss this event! The expo area with its 8,000 m² of exhibit space at the Nürburgring's ring°boulevard is the perfect place to show off your brand at a German motorsport playground that's rich in tradition.

SALES BROCHURE

Eventplan

checkers checkers

Contact form

You are coming, aren't you?

We're looking forward to meeting you. Just get in touch via the contact form on the left to learn more about your exhibitor options. We're happy to work with you on a complete and individualized package so that you can present yourself and your brand in the best possible way

More questions?
Not a problem – let's get in touch: info@simracingexpo.de

Werde Aussteller auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo!
checkers checkers

Zeig dich!

 

Du möchtest mit dabei sein und dich auf deinem eigenen Stand als Aussteller auf der ADAC SimRacing Expo präsentieren? In unserer Sales-Broschüre haben wir dir alle wichtigen Infos zusammengefasst. Hier findest du sowohl nützliche Hinweise zu den vielfältigen Standvarianten als auch zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, dich mit innovativen Marketingmaßnahmen stark aufzustellen.

 

Mit einer noch größeren Reichweite als in den Jahren zuvor hast du die einmalige Chance auf eine einzigartige Außenwirkung auf dem virtuellen und realen Motorsport-Festival des Jahres – der ADAC SimRacing Expo!

Kontakt

Simracing Expo 2019

30. August - 1. September, Nürburgring

Öffnungszeiten

    Messe Arena
Freitag 30.08.2019 15 - 18 Uhr 18.30 - 23.30 Uhr
Samstag 31.08.2019 10 - 18 Uhr 9 - 23.30 Uhr
Sonntag 01.09.2019 10 - 18 Uhr  

Motorsport-Fans, SimRacer, Gamer, Hardwarespezialisten und Slotcar-Begeisterte sind hier genau richtig! Auf 8.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche im ring°boulevard des Nürburgrings kannst du auf Deutschlands traditionsreichem Motorsportspielplatz deine Marke zeigen.

SALES-BROSCHÜRE

Eventplan 2019

curb
curb
checkers checkers

Kontaktformular

Bist du dabei?

Wir freuen uns auf dich! Melde dich einfach über das Kontaktformular auf der linken Seite bei uns, um mehr über deine Möglichkeiten als Aussteller zu erfahren. Auf Anfrage schnüren wir dir das passende Komplettpaket, damit du dich so präsentieren kannst, wie du dir das vorgestellt hast.

Noch Fragen?
Du erreichst uns auch gerne jederzeit unter info(@)simracingexpo.de